personality... cultured

Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect zincDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect levanDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect mila
Go Dating Now olia

olia

36, female, divorced

Bradley, United States

Will met with a tender smile

A gentle, kind lady with pleasure sharing time on both sides of the pond. Fascinated with wide horizons of international economics following Bachelor and MBA. Nurturing curious creative side by attending Harvard. Happy to immerse in an interesting conversation with a charismatic gentleman. Genuinely captivated by astronomy of the mysterious universe with unique stars. Impressed by a genius of classical and modern art and design. Adore discovering the history and architecture traveling to the new and beloved places. Mesmerized by impressions of beautiful nature and diverse city life via photo camera. Delighted by graceful dancing and entrancing music. Love being by the water and swim in the tender sea. Enjoy getting acquainted with the welcoming surfing waves. I dream to experience a refreshing breeze under the sail with a trusted captain. Inspire in awe a fresh air of calm mountains and hills. Feel the invigorating chills from white slopes. I refine body lines by smooth yoga stretching. Creating a cozy and relaxing atmosphere at home. Bring the flavors of world cuisines to fill the kitchen with aromas of tasty signature dishes. Admire kindness, intelligence and a good sense of humor in a gentleman. I will give care and happiness to the chosen one.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

solla

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am a very creative person;-) meeting someone new is always exciting:-) it always returns the special beating of your heart:-) I'd like to meet someone that can bring that special spark again:-) Don 't get me wrong;-) marriage is great:-), but just needs that little bit more special to spice up:-)) and that is exactly why we are on this site:-)), and we all know that life is too short, not a bit of fun:-))))

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Cultured

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect virusDating Prospect kentDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect kanaDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect janeDating Prospect patDating Prospect longleglarry