personality... faithful

Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect qamarabbas
Default Male Profile

mohammed

51, male, married

Mbiakpan Ididep, Nigeria

I really respect a woman with huge size body,,,idont mind black or white,,,but she must be clean and

I love travelling,,,I love cooking, cos is part of my life,,,I also like to compose songs,,,,and singing by my self,,,.i prafer coffee than tea,..i love veges,,and fruits,,,,I also love cat as for pets,,,,,.i really love little kids,,,,,that is me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect milaDating Prospect patDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect bernaDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect cmcarina