personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect kentDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect levanDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect patDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect tasha
Default Male Profile

andersonrichards

38, male, divorced

Minneapolis, United States

Hello everyone:)! Im anderson im from Cocoa Beach FLorida, ive always enjoyed having international friends, it give us a better perspective on world issues. I used to live in Kostanz am Bodensee in Germany and traveled alot around Western europe. I was also in Ukraine a few years ago for tour.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

renee

57, female, single

Denver, United States

ready to meet new people. Have fun and enjoye life because " life is short ".

Why can't I have it all?? I'm ambitious and focused on my career and my love life. I'm looking for someone who encourages my success and isn't intimidated by it. I'm an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, intelligent, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect zincDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect akaDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect espinasDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect renat007