personality... logical

Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect akaDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect kanaDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect chrissyp
Default Female Profile

gina06

41, female, single

Clearfield, United States

AM SINGLE AND LOOKING FOR SOUL MATE AND U

cool,honest,smart,good,mutual respect looking,am kind,loving and caring.I am a shy woman,but i like making friends ,and i like listening of musics.watching movies,playing cards and gardening.i am a very serious woman that i always on a serious issues.I am friendly and God fearing.I like to cooking,listening of musics ,watching movies and swimming, singing and dancing.....am very serious woman and i also have real love to give......

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

salem

63, male, widowed

Gokcebag, Tunisia

serious , kindness , serviable , gentle , i am a genaral manager for one of the top travel agency & tour operator withing kingdom of Saudi Arabia name

I Leave Jeddah , I am Selim . single , Separate , need to found a serious Indonesian girl , Beautiful . ready to be in jeddah and continue his live ...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Tunisia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect milaDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect umermianDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect virusDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect shawn