personality... mature

Dating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect kentDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect joanna1959
Default Female Profile

fit4fit4ever

40, female, single

Newmarket, Canada

What are you waiting for?

Hey.. I am a 34 year old single psychology/ personal trainer looking to find that special someone.. My interest include: Running Jumping rope Reading Hockey Walks in the park Movies Music My lifestyle: Love working out 5 times a week jumping rope and lifting weights

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect virusDating Prospect akaDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect zincDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect alex86