personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect berna
Default Male Profile

buccos2017

33, male, single

Aibonito, United States

Looking for good convo

My name is Josh. Im 28 years old. Currently single. Im not like most guys around. I am currently looking for friends, but if anything else ever comes out of it Im fine with it too. Im just a simple guy Likes: Camping, drinking, movies, mini golf, sports, concerts, amusement parks, cuddling, video games Dislikes: They way guys treat girls, Snakes, Spiders, Stuck up people Music: Rock, Country, Rap, Pop, Classical, Ooldies Movies: Action, Comedy, Drama Sports: NFL, MLB, NCAAF, Lacrosse I have kik, facebook, text so if you'd like to chat there we can

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bejaouiali96

25, male, single

Camlik, Tunisia

looking for my second soul :)

Last night I was looking at the sky and I started counting the stars. I noticed that two were missing and I feel that you stole them, Cause Im sure when i meet you i will see them in your eyes Hello Guys I am Ali 19 years old boy originally came from tunisia But i live at the moment in morocco Im in love with camping in nature and i love everyone Too peacefull to hurt an ant, Friendly and Looking for my other soul :* #Peace

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Tunisia

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect patDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect umermianDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect virusDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect levanDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect seanDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect hunny