personality... serious

Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect qasimDating Prospect seanDating Prospect levanDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect virusDating Prospect natali1802
Default Female Profile

jessicalovely7

36, female, relationship

Skykomish, United States

Hi

I am kind, cheerful, optimistic girl with a good sense of humor. I am reliable, honest, faithful and I always keep my word, you can rely on me in everything. I am loving, caring and giving. I also like people that tend to give rather then take. I believe that a person should be treated the way you would like to be treated yourself. That's why I am very attentive and tolerant person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect lailaDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect kentDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect zincDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect patDating Prospect oksana