want children... want children

Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect espinasDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect seanDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect mila
Default Male Profile

josephayoka

25, male, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

Am a guy of 20 years old.Am from Ghana in west Africa I love making friends a lot but not easy to fall in love I don't smoke and also dislike woman who do not respect their partners I like playing games a lot and also like playing football And ...... For more detail just contact me Love you all $......&........$

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect virusDating Prospect janeDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect willsonjessica449